For Reservations and Inquiries
214.502.0890

The Venue at 400 North Ervay
AboutVenue'sContact

Cakes | Panini Bakery | www.paninicakes.com
Cakes | The Hospitality Sweet | www.thehospitalitysweet.com
Catering | Festive Kitchen | www.festivekitchen.com
Catering | Beyond the Box | www.foodbeyondthebox.com
Catering | Food Glorious Food | www.specialeventscatering.com
Florist | Garden Gate | www.gardengatefloral.com
Florist | Bella Flora of Dallas | www.bellafloraofdallas.com
Florist | The Wildflower | www.thewildflower.com
Florist | Branching Out | www.Branchingout.com
Hair | Sonia Trevino | www.soniatrevinoweddingstylist.com
Invitations | Paradise Design Co | www.paradisedesignco.com
Invitations | Southern Fried Papers | www.southernfriedpapers.com
Lighting | Absolute Lighting | www.absolutelightingdfw.com
Makeup | My Fabulous Faces | www.myfabulousfaces.com
Photo Booth | Picture Dust | www.picturedust.com
Photography | Sarah Kate Photo | www.sarahkatephoto.com
Photography | Perez Photography | www.perezweddings.com
Photography | Bella Bee Photography | www.bellabeephoto.com
Photography | Matthew Chad Photography | www.matthewchad.com
Rentals | Posh Couture | www.poshcouturerentals.com
Videography | Soulbox Productions | www.soulboxproductions.com
Videography | Candlelight Films | www.candlelightfilms.com

Related Links